Orders are processed from 10:00 to 20:00.
You can pay for the order with plastic cards in the basket or on the page of your orders by clicking the "Pay" button.

On the authorization page, you will need to enter the card number, cardholder’s name, card expiration date, card verification number (CVV2 for VISA or CVC2 for MasterCard). All necessary data is printed on the card itself. Card verification number - these are three digits located on the back of the card. Payment is credited within a few minutes from the date of the transaction in payment systems.

Оплата

After payment, we will contact you to confirm the order and specify the address and delivery time. Delivery of goods is carried out after 100% payment or to the courier after fitting for residents of Moscow and Moscow region.

When transferring goods by courier you need to check its appearance, quantity, and completeness. In case of non-delivery of goods due to the fault of the courier service, the seller reimburses the buyer for the cost of the prepaid order and its delivery after receiving confirmation from the delivery service of the fact that the order was lost.

Moscow
Shipping cost in Moscow 300 p. Trying on is possible.
Delivery is carried out from 11:00 to 22:00 within 1-2 days after receiving the order.
Delivery beyond the Moscow Ring Road from 450 r.

Russia
Delivery cost from 500 r (depends on your region). Delivery is from 2 to 5 days business days.

Requisites
IP Zagritsyna Ekaterina Evgenevna Yuridich.
Address: Moscow, st. Menzhinsky, 29, apt. / Of. 308
Actual Address: Moscow, st. Menzhinsky, 29, apt. / Of. 309
OGRN: 319774600339189
INN: 583804935893

 

*ATTENTION! At the moment, we do not accept payment online through bank cards for technical reasons!

Код счетчиков

Заказы обрабатываются с 10:00 до 20:00.
Оплатить заказ можно пластиковыми картами в корзине или на странице ваших заказов нажав кнопку «Оплатить».

На странице авторизации потребуется ввести номер карты, имя владельца карты, срок действия карты, верификационный номер карты (CVV2 для VISA или CVC2 для MasterCard). Все необходимые данные пропечатаны на самой карте. Верификационный номер карты - это три цифры, находящиеся на обратной стороне карты. Оплата зачисляется в течение нескольких минут с момента совершения операции в платёжных системах.

Оплата

После оплаты мы с вами свяжемся для подтверждения заказа и уточним адрес и время доставки. Доставка товара осуществляется после 100% оплаты или курьеру после примерки для жителей Москвы и Подмосковья.

Внимание: При передаче товара курьером вам необходимо проверить его внешний вид, количество, и комплектность. В случае недоставки товара по вине курьерской службы, продавец возмещает покупателю стоимость предоплаченного заказа и его доставки после получения подтверждения от службы доставки факта утраты заказа.

Москва
Стоимость доставки по Москве 300 р . Возможна примерка.
Доставка осуществляется с 11:00 до 22:00 в течении 1-2 дней после получения заказа.
Доставка за МКАД от 450 р.

Россия
Стоимость доставки от 500 р (зависит от вашего региона). Доставка осуществляется от 2 до 5 дней рабочих дней.

Реквизиты
ИП Загрицына Екатерина Евгеньевна
Юридич. Адрес: Москва, ул. Менжинского, 29, кв./оф. 308
Фактич. Адрес: Москва, ул. Менжинского, 29, кв./оф. 309
ОГРН: 319774600339189
ИНН: 583804935893

полезная информация по йоги